Solving environmental problems should be the responsibility of international organisations rather than individual national government. Do you agree or disagree.

With the rise in the population of the earth, there are simultaneous increases in the environmental issues as well. Many argue that, global agency's should take the responsibility for this problem, whereas other says that the national bodies should take duty for it. In my view, both the local as well as foreign body should take competence in the earth's health. International as well as national organisations has their own role to play in the sustainability of our earth's conditions. Foreign agency have their own way to deal with global surrounding health as by making one protocol for the entire earth, for example, by defining a threasold limit for the emission of the carbon content as this was a major issue taken by United Nations Organisation(UNO) to cut the emission of carbon content in 2016 for entire globe by 2040 to minimum defined levels, other than that by giving much importance to afforestration, pollution control, for which many bodies are formed to control and maintain the health of the world. Thus, these are the few measures by the world's Organisation which has been taken. On the other hand, national bodies do have their own methods and systems by which they can curb the pollution levels and help them to regulate the earth's environment. Their key roles are many, but the prime role is to implement the decisions of international bodies and on top of that, they should study their country's requirement and plan for their future prospective by which they can contain the pollution levels in the future. For instance, India in 2018 has taken pledges to convert all their current cars to electric cars by 2030 which is a great initiative by the government towards the conservation for the conservation of the environment. Therefore, national agencies should take decisions based on their own country's requirements. To conclude, the environmental issue is a global problem which should be solved by the support of both, national as well as international bodies by implementing decisions which are in the favours of the world's environment.