Write an essay discussing the advantages and disadvantages of children spending too much time on using computer

Nowadays, with globalisation using cutting-edge technologies is very useful for all of our lives. Mainly, living in a computer age has many benefits, which is very helpful in many works. But it is thought using modern technology that made us become lazy such as the children nowadays. Using the computer for them is not indispensable thing. But Computers have several important advantages and disadvantages. About advantages, computers help the children more and more intelligent by playing games such as quiz, puzzle and so on. Moreover, they can search the great number of information they want in social media. Based on using computers, keep in touch with each other person is not difficulty than the past. In addition, you can also connect with millions of other people that share the same interests. Being able to use the computer is also an excellent way for the children improve their language skills by watching video for kids. In other hand, although use the computer is a great idea, but it's a lot disadvantages for the children, firstly, a lot of teenagers are stuck behind a computer for all day, it's made sure that their eyes and health will be bad. Due to spend more than 2 hours for the day, the children will go out of steam. Moreover, it is easy to attract crazy children with depraved culture when the click into strange websites. In conclusion, thanks to technological advance because give us the great things. But I have strongly disagreed people who make children go down in an our developing country who will be the main leader our country in the future. That's so