The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do u think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

In this day and age, the environment we are residing in is facing many serious issues at the global level. There are numerous reasons behind this detrimental problem, and I think these problems can be solved by the mutual action of individuals and the government. On the one hand, the state government of every nation can enact stringent laws in order to protect the surroundings. Taking an example of Air pollution, in many developing countries most of the manufacturing companies release toxic gases directly into the environment that can cause many deadly respiratory diseases, such as Asthma. Therefore, the ministry should pass strict emission law which can reduce the level of harmful gases in the environment. Moreover, the authority should also impose penalties if someone breaks the law. On the other hand, it is the moral duty of people as well to come forward to solve these environmental issues. For instance, people can avoid the use of non recycle plastic to reduce the soil pollution because plastic waste remains in the soil even after thousands of years. Moreover, they can also help by getting their vehicles checked and up to date to reduce the level of unexhausted fume emission from automobiles into the air. This can prove to be helpful in lowering the air pollution. In conclusion, there is no doubt that we are dealing with several environmental problems, but a combined efforts of individuals and politics can help in solving these serious problems and to also avoid any detrimental effects in the future.