The government should allocate more funding to teaching sciences rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress.

Education is a fundamental to the progress of a nation, a community, or an individual. Nowadays, many people hold the view that executives should direct money toward skill instead of squandering it on subjects like arts and music. However, I partially agree with the given statement. My indication is justified in following paragraphs. Out of all the arguments, the strongest one to prove my view is that learning about technology can bring a new advancement for a nation. In other words, teaching technique subject to pupils would broaden their horizons. In addition, scholars acquire new skills while exploring and learning about various inventions. To cite an example, 90% of students these days select discipline stream to attain either medicine or engineering degree. This is because most of the people considered technology as a bright future for their offsprings. Thus, accelerating authority funding would not only aid in encouraging more and more children about learning researches. Moreover, it enables them to explore new discoveries worldwide. On the flip side, one can't deny the fact that every subject has its own importance. Furthermore, each child is perfect in a particular field. Therefore, total ignorance to other subjects is quite irrelevant. In simple words, art, music etc. Increases the focus of child. This certainly benefits to avoid monotonous studies. In this way, it opens different doors in front of them so that they can secure their career in accordance to their interest. In conclusion, technology and skill are the backbone of the country's future. Hence, government attention should be focused on its progress. However, complete rejection of other subjects that offer a wide array of choices is not a relevant idea.