Some people believe that teenagers should concentrate on all school subjects. But others believe that teenage should focus on the subject that they are best at or that they find the most interest. Discuss both sides and give your opinion?

Many people believe that teenagers should be focused on all subjects, while others believe that they should focus on specific subjects, in which they are good at else as per their passion. I believe that the most teenagers have potential to learn all the subjects, according to their capability, but although I believe they could be specific to the subjects as per their strengthen and concern. Now, these days this is a conspicuous trend that the teenagers have options to choose as per their choice of significance. This essay to will expatiate both the views. Firstly, the people, who believe that youngsters should focus on all subjects, their perception is not wrong in anyways. If the youngsters are learning more than they strengthen, it doesn't mean the burden at all but it's all exposures and exploring things more about their passion. Learning more than their strength is a key to flourish more contrivance. For instance, the young, who has more enthusiasm in economics, but simultaneously, including learning to math is more advantageous with the basic concept in the economics as well. However, all subjects have always played a huge role in learning other subjects with the base of solid background and reasons. Conversely, the young ones, who are interested in specific essence, that idea can also be good for them to explore more about their specific subject. They can achieve the expertise in those areas and also do masters can bring a bright future. For instance, the youngster, who are really great in math and science, they could either become a better engineer or economists in the future. In conclusion, I believe that both the ways have no wrong impact on youngster, while, they have more potential to learn all subjects. On the other hand, specific area of learning could develop their expertise.