Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however think that change is always a good thing. Discuss the both views and give your own opinion.

Few traditionalists like to live whole lives in a similar way as they do every day. While some class of experts welcome new things in their everyday lives. This essay will discuss both parameters along with my opinion. It is an undeniable fact that the individual belongs to the conventional style of ideology cannot able to do different behaviour in the routine life. As a result, old fashioned citizens find difficult to alter modern adoption in day to day changes. For an illustration, countryside dwellers who almost spend whole lives working in agricultural land since childhood, seems harsh to work in other sectors namely retail, banking, or establishing new venture. Furthermore, change is always painful, particularly to old age people, who used to live simple and normal technologies throughout years, find hard to alter themselves at later stages where they are not physically and mentally strong. Therefore, many senior citizens likely to spare accustomed life. Apart from this, it should not be forgotten that still many adults are keen to challenge through constant experiment with their career. For an instance, university graduates who are kept altering their current position in a working environment to another, in order to confront new possibilities. This is because, they know that new role in another industry, will shape their skills and abilities. Similarly, doing different things will have an opportunity to learn and explore new things. Hence, it will help them to enhance comprehensive thinking from traditional ideology. To sum up, some sections of the human being keep remaining themselves in the older format. However, others develop according to a new environment. As far as I concern, I believe that adult, the youngster should reform their conventional style of living to advanced methodology, to being competitive in the twenty first century.