One of the major problems that faces today's government is creating enough satisfactory housing for their increasing population whilst still trying to protect the environment.

In the modernization era, governments are facing a lot of difficulty, including creating enough accommodations for the rise in their populations while still have to care about the environmental problems. In my opinion, governments should concentrate on using materials which are more evironmetally friendly. To start with, the house is the basic need of the citizens. People are exploring various options to choose materials. First of all, construction materials are over-exploited leading to exhaustion. People need to find other resources to replace the normal materials. Some of the materials are friendly to the environment like bamboo, reusable wood or rock should be used more in building constructions. Secondly, artificial materials are not only harmful to our health, but also threads to the environment. Some materials that last forever and can not be destroyed by the environment causes danger to Earth. Furthermore, governments can concentrate on some science projects on creating friendly materials. If the scientist has enough investment, they will be able to find the way to protect the environment. In addition, using environmental materials can decrease the energy use and save the exhausted resources. In conclusion, this is still a future problem, but is a big concern for human being. Hence, the leaders should be active and ready with many options. If the environment is respected, we will have a sustainable ally to live with.