Some people say that now we can see films on our phones or tablets there is no need to go to cinema. Others say that to be fully enjoyed, films need to seen in cinema. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A group of people is of the opinion that there is no need to visit the theatre, as movies can be viewed on electronic gadgets easily, while others believe that to enjoy to the fullest one need to watch movies in a cinema. In my opinion, cinema provides a complete entertainment and people should visit it. Everything is easily available on phones and laptops with the advancement in technology. Some people find it more convenient and relaxing watching movies at home. Furthermore, by doing so, time is well managed and one does not have to allocate time for entertainment. However, at home there are limited facilities, leading to limited enjoyment. For instance, there is no proper arrangement of quality speakers at home. Despite, having and using all the technology, some people believe that watching movies in cinema is very essential for enjoyment. Theatre truly depicts the true essence of films and is the pure source of entertainment. The atmosphere of the cinema is mesmerizing and one can watch high quality movies. The accessories associated with the cinema make the experience more joyful, such as the sound effects and the placement of the speakers. In addition, going out for a movie relaxes a person as the mind gets diverted from the busy routine and time is well spent with friends or family. To conclude, easy access to technology has made it easier to view shows which has out shadowed the charm of cinema to some extent, but the real enjoyment is watching a movie in a theatre.