Fresh water reserves are becoming less worldwide. What are the reasons for this? What are the solutions that can be done by countries and individuals?

It is irrefutable to say that water is one of the major sources to humans for survival. However, fresh drinking reserves are declining globally. This essay will discuss the reasons for this situation and solutions that can be implemented by nations and individuals. The major causes of this decreasing pure water problem are pollution and overpopulation. Firstly, although industries are significant in improving the economy, they release a lot of chemicals in the form of waste into the lakes. For example, pharmacy companies are injecting garbage into the lakes and rivers. Secondly, an increase in the number of people is one of the reasons for the decline in this liquid. For instance, people utilize drinking sources for various purposes such as bathing, cleaning and washing. In addition, there are many other causes of this problem such as weather changes, global warming. The solutions to eliminate this problem are planting trees and population control. Firstly, everyone should learn to plant trees regularly.Despite planting trees, people should take care of them regularly.To illustrate, according to a recent survey, trees will reduce the pure liquid from getting damaged. Secondly, birth control should be implemented in certain countries to save pure drinking resources.To give a clear example, when the number of people increases, the utilization will also increase. Moreover, people should stop using clean drinking liquid for daily needs such as washing vehicles, cleaning utensils. Hence, saving pure drinking liquid is important for human survival than development. Finally, pure water resources are decreasing globally due to pollution and increase in people, but people should be educated to overcome this situation, This essay has discussed the major causes of this situation and the solutions to overcome this obstacle.