Many people are doing their shopping on the internet nowadays. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages if shopping online and give your opinion.

In the contemporary world, People have interested to purchase the things through online shopping by using technology. Predominantly, The younger generation has changed their intention of shopping. Shopping is an essential thing for all the humans. There are a number of reasons to go for shopping such as festivals, Parties and family functions etc.,. Certainly, There will be advantages and disadvantages of online shopping. Firstly, We shall look into the advantages as Convenience of timings, Choices of collection, Easy return policy and Discount on products etc.,. Therefore, People can be purchased the product while sitting and as well as during their daily task at home itself. There would be comments posted by customers with their feedback. Although, We can make a decision eventually based on ratings of the product. Constantly, There are disadvantages of internet shopping because of return policy on the product. Sometimes, The companies have not arranged an immediate action. It might be delayed at times. They could not be taken back at certain conditions. There will be cut off charges such as Transportation fee, Admin fee and Labour fee etc.,. In my opinion, The people have to spend extra time for shopping during a busy schedule. Therefore, The people could be benefited of this technology. For example, I could see that there are several online companies established online sales and developed a reputed name in the market such as Amazon company, Alsouq company etc.,.They will not be treated in the community because of their self esteem. In conclusion, I prefer that people have not avoided completely direct shopping compare with online sales. Consequently, The direct consumers can be earned business in the market and it leads to the country development. According to this, the small traders have a chance to lose their business.