Some people think the best way to stay fit is joining a gym/helath club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, physical activities become popular in many parts of the world. However, although there are people argue that being a membership in a gym is healthy, there are other who believe that physical exercises are equivalents. I agree to some extent with this statement, and I will justify my view below. There are obvious benefits to joining a health club. The most important one is the coaches. This means, participants often have a particular plan of what should they do. For example, if there are several trainees and each one has a specific goal, trainers will offer a schedule for everyone. This may allow them to achieve their goal as fast as possible. On the other hand, outdoor exercises have their positives as well. The most significant is breathing fresh air. That is to say, people might need natural weather to their body. For instance, running in a park or a green yard expand the person kidney. In addition, open exercises usually are not required to pay money and membership.A good example would be going to a public garden. This has a profound effect on the human health for the long term. To sum up, This essay has examined the positive of both doing exercises in a gym and doing physical activities. Although there are numerous benefits of participating in a sport centre, I believe that outdoor activities have a profound effect on people who keen on these exercises over their lifespan because of the characteristics that would enhance the human health.