Some people believe, it is important to spend more time developing a successful career, while others believe it is important to spend time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In today's global world, people have indulged in many priorities. Some people say that kith and kins are more vital who they deserve more time. However, others believe in spending a large amount of time to create a graceful career in their field. Honestly, both argue are important. I will discuss the various views and give my opinion at the end. To start up with career object. In present wealthy lifestyle is essential. There is more competition going around the world. Additionally, to make a developed career which requires to consume time and effort. For example, recently, the Labour Union releases a survey which has represented the attendance of successful employees. It's an evidence that employees should have made up full attendance to make their promotional career. On the other hand, the family and friends are the backbone of any successful person. Any employee could earn a physical form of peace by receiving pay cheques every month, but mental peace can receive from their family members and relatives. Moreover, usually people earn the wealthy status of their child who they are their future. For Instance, In India, 80% people are giving priority to their family rather than others. Finally, family and relatives have been with forever. However, only career can cease at the gate of the company. To recapitulate, The career is an essential factor for any person. Every employee should spend maximum time for their work. Although, the family is always being on the top priority list rather then conjunction used in comparatives than any others.