The Internet will never replace traditional course books in schools. How far do you agree with this prediction?

Nowadays we live in a modern era where the Internet very essential for everyone. In addition, we can say our most schools are in good condition. Most people think the Internet has carved its niche and traditional books have taken the back seat. However, I disagree with this prediction. In the following paragraphs, I intend to support my views with my arguments. It is irrefutable that all traditional books which we need, we can find on the Internet. But there is a little information about ancient time. In my opinion, traditional books have much more information about prehistoric habits than modern technologies. Personally, I have tried to find about Hitler and his ways, to attack the USSR, but I could not find much data than I needed. Furthermore, in some areas there are not circumstances to learn through the Internet. Honestly, there are majority of villages in Uzbekistan, where Internet too bad. In such areas traditional course books are vital for pupils and other people who want to learn something from books. In the other hand pupils can find more interesting on the Internet than traditional books. Bloggers from many countries create new interesting sites rapidly. For instance, in the books we can find a little data at least, but on the Internet we have a big chance to read more information about our modern era courses. Also, there are a lot of new pictures on the Internet that attract a dozen of people. In conclusion, I should say traditional course books never become redundant. Internet can help us a lot, but our books can make it much too.