Some parents are worried about the increasing level of violence in TV,vido games & other types of entertainment for children's leisure. How does this affect children? How do you think problem can be tackled?

Many parents are worried about the rise level of nuisance through digital gadgets and several entertainment ways. Its effects on the child's behaviour and leads towards the bad ways. The problem can be solved by proper monitoring of the child. Now-a-days most of the children are spending their leisure time by watching television and playing games which are harmful for them, so their behaviour is changing frequently. Sometimes on small matter they are becoming aggressive on their friends and relatives. Additionally, due to continuous playing video games their imaginative power is decreasing, because of it, they are unable to concentrate on their studies. For example, drugs and alcohol are very common these days and several times it is telecasted on television, however child can try it without knowing its side effects and ultimately they are being addicted to it and spoil their whole life. I think child's monitoring and provide proper guidance are the best ways to resolve this issue. Parents have to monitor their daily activities and decide their leisure time hours. Moreover, Parents try to become a good friend and develop a strong bonding between them, so they can share their problems without any hesitation and fear. For example, the child lock facility is available on television and computer, so parents can lock some channels which are harmful for them, so they can not go astray and focus on their work. To conclude, today's children are living in a technological era, so they are using these all gadgets in routine life, but if the parents can show them proper guidance and behave politely, so in a long time this problem can be reduced at a greater extent.