In the future, nobody will buy printed books or newspaper because they will be able to read whatever they want online without paying. TO what extent do you agree or disagree?

For some time now, it has become a topic of debate that lately the hard cover magazines and newsletter will no longer in demand due to automation in technology they can read the content through internet without the subscription charges. Everything has two sides and reading news and books online is not an exception, however, I disagree, in my opinion. We must acknowledge the fact that e-newspapers save the cost of readers and provide the wide options to study online at anytime and anywhere without the demographic constraints and enables the user with the global news every single minute in real- time. In addition to this, it saves the paper which is a sustainable move from the environment prospect. Further, the individual can read the books online without the worries of storing them for generations in racks. Nevertheless, the demand for the traditional newspapers and books can never be fully replaced by the contemporary blog culture as some segment of the society is still technologically illiterate and does not have ample training to operate computers and mobile phones like the old-fogey. Furthermore, it is not possible for impoverished people to buy smart phones to read news because they do not have ample resources due to poor wages. Moreover, exposing their eye to see the contents of books and newsletter could damage their eyesight and cause cervical problem too. For example, a survey conducted recently revealed that the 30 percent of the netizens using mobile phones for reading are more prone to health issues. To conclude, it can be summarised that, although the indispensable role played by the e-newspaper and books free of cost cannot be overlooked, however, I opine, the importance of printed papers and books cannot be completely displaced by online newspaper and kindle as most of the geriatrics and poor people still dependent on the print media for their source of information, and the effects caused by the phones on the eyesight of the individuals.