Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Working during studying is a common sight in every country. Most of the time it is in order to fulfil monitory requirement. This kind of situation creates mental pressure, which causes negative impact on education and health above all. Every problem have solutions, so my suggestion is, students should handle the condition with a positive attitude which will help them to overcome this problem successfully. All students don’t get admission in a government college. In that case they have to enrol in a private college and nowadays it is a huge amount of money for admission which is beyond the ambit of many people. So pupils start working on a per- time or full time job and many students fail to maintain the work, education balance as a result they don't get expected marks. After spending the large fee a bad result is just a waste of money thus students have to work very hard on a worthy full way with motivation. A good time management plan, regular meditation can be worthwhile for them. Most of the time students change their hometown to pursue a better career with a better college and they need to defray the accommodation and meal expenses as well. Therefor my suggestion is to select the distance education option to cut down the expenses. At last, I would like to request the government to look after the private college's fee structure, because most of the time they demand unnecessary charges, government should make education affordable for non affluent students as well. Or students can choose a job related to learning, like private tuition, it will help them to stay in touch. To conclude, hard work always brings a good up-short. So students have to manage time, as there are 24 hours in a day for all. A positive mindset is helpful to concur the battle.