In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation ?

A certain section of people across the world desire to own a house, and view it as a lifetime achievement. Although individuals from many countries prefer a rented property, folks in some nation exhibits deep interest towards owning houses. This essay elucidates the reasons which drive people to own a property, and presents my positive viewpoint around these decisions. On one hand, a large section of the population face landlord issues in a non-owned property. This is because densely populated areas are subject to water shortages, hence house owners have to limit the usage of basic facilities. For instance, some people in developing countries buy houses even in remote locations to overcome these ordeals and also to uplift their standard of living. A tenant likes to own a property not only to escape these issues, but also to publicize their success among their friends and relatives. On the other hand, people like to create their own comfort zone, and also aid the development of their surroundings. Moreover, this demands the people to invest interest in preserving the cleanliness of the environment for quality livelihood. For instance, in India a survey proved that the housings present in rural locations, the home owners ensure that their surrounding environment is well maintained. Having said that, many financial institutions come up with simplified procedures supporting families to own a property. In summary, persistent issues in rental property redirect people to buy their own houses. In my perspective, this creates a vibrant and a positive environment.