Some people think that more money should be spent on protecting endangered species while others think it is waste of valuable money. What is your opinion?

It has been argued whether the government should be concerned with the environment and with species facing extinction. Whilst some consider this a waste of resources, others think environmental protection should be a number one priority. In my point of view, taking care of the fauna is a way to preserve the natural balance and should be one of the major society’s concerns. Fisrt preceding all others in time or space or degree First Fist and foremost, the environment was desinged done or made or performed with purpose and intent designed to maintain a perfect balance. The food chain is a cycle that, with a missing part, may be bronken physically and forcibly separated into pieces or cracked or split broken and jeopardize the entire sistem instrumentality that combines interrelated interacting artifacts designed to work as a coherent entity system systems. Therefore, by overlooking the risk a kind of animal is suffering, the human race may be neglecting the hazard that the entire ecosystem is being put in. Even though, some individuals argue that there are a lot of problems in society that should be prioratized assign a priority to prioritized prioritised (prioritized), the concern with the planet we live in cannot be left aside. Otherwise, human beings would be in danger as well. Furthermore, the endangerement a source of danger; a possibility of incurring loss or misfortune endangerment of many species was a consequence of the humankind’s acts. Hence, it is plausible that we should also be the ones responsible to find the solutions to the problem. Moreover, since we are the most intellectually advanced species on Earth, we have the duty to take care of the other living creatures on this planet. In summary, despite the several problems our governers the head of a state government governors have to fix in our society, due to our past neglicenge and the superior intelligence human beings were gifted with, it is our resposibility the social force that binds you to the courses of action demanded by that force responsibility to protect other living creatures on Earth. Otherwise, we may be putting our own species at risk.