Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who are from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, when the earth becomes more spherical, the system of employment changes. People, who have ability of some jobs, or are achieved and live in a poor country, are hired from oversea countries. In this essay, Firstly, the governments of the states have some responsibilities, such as provide good education system. Therefore, upon looking at the life of people, we see that the minister of education pay lots of money to raise only a person from infant to mature. However, if they want to go abroad for a job, the amount of dollars goes to the rubbish because they could not do anything for their hometowns. Nevertheless, they spend their time and acknowledges to increase strange countries. On the contrary, nearly all people in the world have some minds to improve their life quality and gain much more money. Thus, they search new career not only their cities, but also foreign countries. If finding anyone, they will go and they have to go; otherwise, they will think their knowledges are paying for only little amounts. In addition, well educated people should mind that they waste lots of time to graduate from university and so, they would not recruit from small and low incoming job. In conclusion, the governments have to raise their citizens and they also have to think how young people use their knowledge more efficiently. What’s more, ıf they do not want to miss any person, they provide some wealthy jobs. Therefore, younger do not explore overseas as they do not search it.