Advance in Science and Technology and other areas of society in the last 100 years have transformed the way we live as well as postponing the day we died there is no better time to be alive then and now to what extent do you agree or disagree with the opinion

It is true that Technology and Science and other development have transformed the way we live making it much easier than before. In the last 100 years there is a rapid and dramatic development in many fields including medicine, transport, manufacturing and communication. So many people believe that we are living better time than now. However, I disagree with this statement. To begin, although our ancestors did not have much more facilities and inventions, but they enjoyed a much more simple, calm and peaceful heart. They enjoyed a quality time in their heart and also we can say that it is a good point to leave. At that time there were very less options for people so most of them are farmers and enjoyed their soul with friends and family members. However, our modern lifestyle seems to be more stressful and we didn't have enough paint to enjoy the activity. In modern lifestyle, we have many facilities like internet, video games and other Technology which led to many problems such as obesity, it is a common problem among youngsters nowadays which has many harmful effects on our body. On the other hand, I believe that human enjoyed plethora facilities these days. Firstly, there is a rapid development in the field of medicine which allow us to live a better quality of life. Many vaccines and antibiotics are made which prevent us from any illness and diseases. To sum up, it is clear that Although we have made a lot of progress over the recent year but there are still important issues to face.