It is more important to have a good family than to have good friends. Family can always compensate for absence of friendship To what extent do you agree or disagree

Having a good family is always better than to have a good pal. Certainly, blood relations can also occupy the space for friendship. The role of families in replacing companionship is inevitable. This essay argues on how do family members compensate for the absence of friendship. First of all, friendship starts from home mates. In actuality, excluding a quarter of population in the world, most of us would have experienced boon companionship initially from home before stepping into the society. For instance, personally, I enjoyed the fruit of friendship firstly at my home with my family members. Indeed, even now after getting into the society, having learnt with the pros and cons in the world, I can say that my housemates are the best buddies for me. Furthermore, no people other than housemates could have studied oneself thoroughly. In fact, kinship is all about understanding each other. I can put myself to illustrate this point. I was always lifted up by my family ties from all the down toward situation because they knew all the ups and downs within myself, having walked along with me and keep studying me in all agonizing and jubilant moments of my life. In addition, every one of our housemates knew each other to extremes. To sum up, only a person who understands an individual can be a friend for him. Fortunately, family members are that kind and so, I completely agree with the point that families can always compensate f