Some believe that anyone can create art such as painting, poetry, music and so on. Other think that a person should have special abilities to create art. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

Different forms of craft are an important element in individual lives. Some segments of people consider that skills such as drawing, poetry and playing instruments are easier to develop by humans, while others conceive that it requires unique skills and imagination to creators. According to me, profession is a perfect form of special traits that cannot be developed for everyone. It is an undeniable fact that, every person in this century has a talent that he or she get while they born, some of them are inherent from their parents. As a result, art is a common type of gift that everyone has including painting, poem and playing instruments, that can easily assimilate through either learning or immaculate from experts. For an illustration, many youngsters keen to create genres of writing through coping words from verse makers. Similarly, playing a guitar or a violin, which is one of the most popular instruments among the adults, can learn through joining musical classes. Therefore, creating art is not a difficult task for the learners. Apart from this, it should not be forgotten that many traditionalists think that to create fine art demand intensive hard work and transcend thought of the human mind. This is because of, in order to a paint or create a magnificent tune, the person should have an enormous artistry of the picture and understand various musical instruments, which require the immense knowledge. In addition, to write a poetry, an author needs to have deeper knowledge of word formation. For an example, famous painters around the globe have to ingenuity of portraying a woman in their inner mind, before making a scratch of beautiful face. Hence, fine art requires requisite skills and talents that everyone cannot develop. To sum up, in my opinion, even though people acquire common abilities of different types of craft, to become an expert, individuals must have the infinite knowledge and fascinate in their fields of the work. Thus, only few people can become an artist and get popularity in their interested work, rests are enjoying their passion.