Some people today believe that the world’s increase in population is unsustainable and will eventually lead to a global crisis. Do you agree or disagree?

The planet public has been growing for decades. Some people believe the increasing rate of people on our globe will end up with a global crunch. I totally agree with this opinion and I will explain why in this essay. The main reason I believe the inflation of nature’s society is insupportable, and will lead to a global mess, is because of the natural resources. As all the scientists know, natural resources of our asteroid are not limitless, therefore with the people in a continuous growing is impossible to sustain that global economy. It's a natural course for the planet's resources to be required in bigger quantities if our populace is in a growing process, but as it has been demonstrated by studies, global reserves are not to be forever. For example, take coal; this mineral resource is used in multiple industries, and now at days because the public has increased, is consumed in even larger quantities. Because of this influence that the large number of people has, coal will be an extinguish mineral, thus the main resource of industry will stop to exist resulting a global economy. Another reason for which I agree the dust merge into a global impasse because of the humans consuming and wasting. Numerous studies have shown that planet, agriculture now at this moment cannot sustain the earth increasing state, therefore with such a big problem laying in our back it will be just a matter of time until the universal crisis will affect us. To illustrate people, consume a lot, but they also waste a lot; markets are now filled with outstanding offers of their product, making them cheap and easy for people to buy in large quantities, even though, they don’t need. Increasing culture means more consuming and more waist, and all this in the end leads into a global confrontation. In conclusion, I totally agree with nature's economy is suffering because of the increased number of people, therefore natural resources and human waste should be watched and controlled with a higher attention.