Nowadays food has become easier to prepare. Has this change improved the way people live?

In this modern civilization, it is food that has become much easier to conceive and execute. Thus, in my opinion, human lifestyle has been altered positively in terms of nutrient consumption and finance due to this change. First and foremost, owing to the modernization, people stand a good chance of approaching various cooking methods through online cooking instructions, bringing the opportunity to us to taste many dishes in over the world. For example, it is mothers that decide cook at home by following steps in cookbooks or the internet. Moreover, biologists and chefs also assist us to perceive knowledge about edible ingredients, giving the rise of ways to prepare and garnish meals. In addition, this alteration does enhance positively the way we live, especially about our finance and consumption. In the past, it was believed that appetizing food could solely be made by professional chefs in restaurants, so the wealthy usually spent a considerable amount of money tasting those precious dishes. Conversely, at the present, less money was spent on dining out because cooking has become one of the most indispensable skills in life. Besides, when we knew which is good for our health and body, it gets far easier for us to select and combine ingredients properly, followed by efficient ingestion for people. Children these days are growing not only taller, but also stronger than kids in previous decades. To conclude, food does bring benefits into our nutrient consumption and budget by virtue of its easy preparation resulting from the modernization and human knowledge. In such a way that, we should maintain this positive enhancement and simultaneously develop it day by day.