Some parents and teachers agree that the behaviour of children should be strictly controlled. others, however, believe that children should be allowed to do experiment freely . discuss both views and give an opinion

Growing minds should be allowed to nurture as much as possible. Behaviour is an aspect which should be handled in a better manner, because when it is turning bad, the possible reasons should be found and tackled as early as possible. However, it is believed by few guardians and tutors that, there should be restricted in the ways juvenile show itself, on the other side, it is opposed that they should be given free will to behave. Both the views are justified further. Parents and tutors are always protective of their youngster, however, they intend to help them to grow in the right direction. So, they feel the surge to control them. Although, they are true at some point, as those growing minds are unaware of the surroundings and what the future has to offer. Thus, to teach them and show them the correct path is the work of the guardians. For example, two students working in the same school and living in the same neighbourhood, but one turns out to be a businessman and the other a criminal. Furthermore, it is inconvenient to change the minds of pupils when they reach a certain age of maturity. On the other hand, it is not pleasant to restrict an adolescent from all the glories of life, they need to experiment themselves to know the truth for themselves. In addition, they will learn a real deal if they are left to experiment for themselves. However, falling always teaches all the wrong which was done by them. For example, when a toddler starts to walk, they fall several times after walking perfectly. So, in order to gain what is required, one has to go through the series of failure to gain the fruit. To conclude, my opinion is that letting kids to experiment is better, than judging them and restricting them from trying, however, controlling them and enlighten the correct path is the work of a tutor and parent.