nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. in what way has technology affected the types of relationships people make? has this become a positive or negative development?

Recently, cutting-edge technologies have attracted humanity's attention increasingly. So that every day we see new communication applications and gadgets. That is why the question of whether their impacts are instrumental or not has been hotly debated over several past years. In the given paragraphs I will discuss some of them. One aspect of this issue that should be considered is that technology keeps people away from each other in the real world. When they could lean on a chair and chat with others, then there will be no more desire to meet face to face. As an example, after the spread of using Facebook and subsequently, Telegram, Whatsapp and other communication apps people started to communicate with each other virtually instead of presented in the real world and encounter together. This type of correspondence not only has distanced people from their family, but it also has made new and unreliable friendships with unknown characters that could have many damaging consequences. From acquaintances and marriages that lead to divorce after a while to the worst consequences such as murder and suicide were caused by a lack of knowledge of whom they interact with. But this technology contains many undeniable privileges too. Those applications that can be the cause of lots of trouble, on the other hand, could ease our life in many ways. Using those apps leads to be accessed at any time and any place. Thanks to such applications parents are no longer worried about their children that are thousands of miles away. Because they are able to talk or even see each other at any time of day or night. This advantage is not limited to parents. Communication technology makes many works easier. Manipulating email in most companies instead of paper letters convenience interacts which is inevitable. We are able to send an email to many people in a second that could save both our time and money. To conclude, using new communication technologies could be harmful and destroy our life, still, it could make our life more beautiful and easier. The point is that the proper training must be thought to who wants to use it.