The movement of people from agricultural areas to big cities caused problems in both places. In your opinion, what is the reason for this problem? How can it be solved?

Nowadays, many are leaving the villages and moving to cities, which is causing a lot of issues. According to me, a better job prospect and infrastructure are the main reasons for such movement, and the government should take it seriously and modernize our rural areas to avoid this. Firstly, politicians mainly focus on the improvement of urban areas, rather than villages. Even the basic amenities, such as electricity and round the clock water supply are not available at many places. Cities on the other hand provide these facilities without interruption. Additionally, farming is the only source of income for the majority of people in the agricultural areas, whereas a huge variety of employment is present in cities. For example, from construction work to delivery personnel, the options are endless there. Women can also work as a house-help in cities along with men. Thus, it increases the flow of money, helping them to live a better life, which is why several farmers, along with their family have been migrating to metros. The aforementioned migration can be solved only if the government sanctions enough policies, so that at least the basic need of living a comfortable life gets fulfilled. However, unless they