Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep. What are problems caused by lack of sleep? What can be done about this lack of sleep?

It is widely claimed that society is struggling with sufficient sleep hours. This essay will try to identify the causes of this and also define possible things to do. According to this event, sleep deprivation is the source of many health problems, because essentially we need to take enough rest after carrying out a lot of activities. If we do not, it will affect their concentration at work and tend to get tired easily, a lack of sleep would possibly cause a loss of interest in everything and it is bad for mental health because it would make people shut themselves away. Moreover, this could cause physical illness, such as headache, facial appearance and eye health because it can be seen from the eyes that look red. To address these problems, people need to be more concerned about time management so they can sort out their daily activities and empty the schedule when the time shows it is evening. There are a lot of applications we can use to manage our tasks. For example, we can list things to do starting from the wake-up hour until the evening. Also, in the evening, society can do stuff outside of work, such as reading a book, doing exercise, doing yoga, swimming or something more relaxing in order to calm their body after work and they can sleep soundly. Furthermore, people can do these things strictly to achieve a new habit of getting enough time to sleep. In conclusion, sleep deprivation can cause many health problems, even mental health. People need to be more concerned about setting up their daily activities schedule so they can get enough time to rest.