Living in country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social and practical problem to what extent do you agree and disagree with the statement

Due to Global economic development, many people tend to travel to different nations from their Home town to develop their career or enhance their existing skills. The most common problem faced by them is getting assimilated with the local language. I completely agree with the statement and this essay will present my views. To begin with, There is Migration of people from one country to another foreign country are offering attractive benefits for immigrants because lack of particular skill in their country or due to lack of population. On arriving in a new country, Immigrants face problem of expressing themselves because of lack of knowledge of the Regional language leading to confusion.As local community doesn’t have knowledge of the worldwide Business language I.e. English. Some local community members take advantage of this situation and misguide the immigrants for access to basic facilities. For example, In outskirts of France, if Foreigners do not know French language local society do not respond to immigrants in positive way and consider them as outsiders. In continuation, The migrants find it difficult to generate employment as many employers prefer the employees with the knowledge of local language over and above the technical skills required for the job. To conclude, it is very challenging to settle down in overseas countries, if newcomer lacks the insight of the resident language. To support the migrants, the local authority should introduce session for the native language to the settler, so that they can adjust to the new surroundings without any difficulty.