Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed material should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, computer technologies are developing day by day. Also studying online is a conspicuous trend which is essential towards a child's growth and development. There have two points, some people believe that children's online learning is effective, others argue that books should be utilized. Personally, I believe both modes are useful, when they should be interchangeable. This essay will be explained two views with examples. First of all, online study is rich in various sources. If young children start online reading, they can easily find many information from different sources such as Google, YouTube, and etc. An example to illustrate this point. If they want to read "Little Prince", he can access from websites in a short time. Besides children are interested in using technologies. So that this way learn more. However, frequent use of the internet can cause health hazards which include tired of brain and eyes. Conversely, even though printed books are being highly priced and they are hard to find, but they effective for growing in the mind. If the youth reads the published materials, he will be learning them faster and better understand their meaning. Moreover, they are not distracted by unnecessary things while reading a book. Furthermore, the internet problem doesn't bother them. In conclusion learning is inevitable in every living process. We must not stop for a minute from acquiring knowledge. Study online as well as reading printed books gives very effective results. Hence, the need to combine both which could as well, eliminate health hazards.