Some people think that getting a degree from University is the best way to guarantee a good job, others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

The pictogram demonstrates the steps include how aluminum a silvery ductile metallic element found primarily in bauxite aluminium drinks cans are retailers. Focusing on the diagram, the process of recycling drinks cans begins in the collection centre. In the collection centre, all used drinks cans are put into the recycle bin and then separated into aluminum a silvery ductile metallic element found primarily in bauxite aluminium and steel. To follow this, stored canes are transported to recycling facility, where they are crushed into the cubes and ready to melt down. Regarding the recycle process, the aluminum a silvery ductile metallic element found primarily in bauxite aluminium cubes are melting down at high temperature and converted into bars of aluminum a silvery ductile metallic element found primarily in bauxite aluminium. As soon as, bars have been created they are formed into thin sheets and roll up. So, roll up is used to create a new drinks cane. Then they are ready to fill drinks and distributed to the shops and vending machines for consumption. After that, the whole process is repeated all over again. Overall, there are total seven steps in this recycling process, from the canes separated in the collection centre to melting down in the recycling plant, where new canes are formed. Finally, new canes are ready and sale again.