some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior.others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differrent

Every country has its own culture and behaviour. There is no doubt that cultures in Viet Nam will not have same as America. I think that the visitors who want to visit other countries don't have to follow local customs and behaviour because the travellers they just stay in another nation in a short time and the host agrarian should welcome cultural inequality to make their cultural become attractive foreigners. The fact that a trip to another nation the visitors have to survey about the history, the culture in that rustic. But it doesn't mean that they have to follow their traditional customs and behaviours. It's just a tour to visit another agrarian to know more about the culture in that bucolic and the foreigners just stay there in short time. Every provincial wants to make their economic become bigger and the driving background can bring a huge benefit to the national economy. The presenter rustic should welcome cultural contrast to attract a huge of visitors come to their agrarian to tour. It is important to acquire and accept the variation cultural. It can help the owner country to improve itself. Otherwise, the moderator agrarian cannot increase income from tourism background. In conclusion, the welcome cultural diversity is a better way to improve the economy.While people need to pay respect to the traditions and customs in their visiting place, the area itself also needs to broaden its mind and welcome cultural differences.