Some people believe that computers are more a hindrance than a help in today's world. Others feel that they are such indispensable tools that they would not be able to live or work without them. In what ways are computers a hindrance? What is your opinion? You should write at least 150 words.

We live in twenty first century now, the era of technologies. Nowadays a big amount of different gadgets is present in any life. The computer, the most common of them, is a great part of our living. So, they are believed to be a help for someone, but for others devices are seemed to be a hindrance. People see no life without them, because of their indispensability. Let`s take a look at the details. Firstly, of these tools really can be taken advantage. Moreover, they give us an amazing opportunity to spend our time wisely and rationally, also go around our business at ease. In any case, even the sun has spots. At present days, younger generation uses laptops or phones for wasting their beings pointlessly. Even though children don`t understand harmful effect, an older peer group often rises to the bait. Secondly, let`s examine why technologies couldn`t be lived without. It should be obvious that computers allow us not to have back to the wall in many ways. They are used for taking it easy and, of course, gadgets very comfortable in work. We need to appreciate them for lots of enjoyable features. Remind yourself about all the times you have not worked like a dog, thanks to your laptop, or played in games to relax from a hard day. All in all, technologies are really may be called as a double-edge sword. Try to observe all the advantages and disadvantages to figure out what it is exactly.