Some people think that resources should be spent on protecting wild animals, while others think those would be better used for the human population. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

NOW A DAYS RESOURCES ARE THE MOJOR SOURCE IN TERMS OF EVERY THING WHETHER TO GENERATE ELECTRICITY OR TO GENERATE PARTICULAR AMOUNT OF ENERGY. BUT THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE WHO THINKS THAT IT SHOULD BE USED FOR THE PROTECTION OF WILDLIFE ALSO. ON THE OTHER HAND SOME GROUP OF PEOPLE SAYS THAT IT SHOULD BE USED FOR THE BETTER PROSPECTIVE OF ALL HUMANS LIFE. FIRSTLY, RESOURCES HAVE BECOME IMPORTANT PART OF EVERY LIVES LIVING ON EARTH. THROUGH RESOURCES, EVERYTHING IS POSSIBLE. BUT NOW A DAYS PEOPLE SAYS THAT RESOURCES SHOULD BE SPENT TO SAVE WILD ANIMALS BECAUSE THEIR LIVES ALSO MATTERED. WILD ANIMALS ARE PLAYS THE CRUCIALS PART IN ECOSYSTEM OF EARTH. IF WILD ANIMALS DIES THEN IT WILL BE VERY DIFFICULT FOR HUMAN TO SERVIVE ON THIS PLANET. RESOURCES COULD BE USED FOR WILD LIVES IN MANYS WAYS, FOR EXAMPLE - IT COULD BE USED IN THEIR MEDICAL TREATMENT OR IT CAN BE USED FOR THEIR PROTECTION ALSO. SECONDLY, RESOURCES SHOULD BE USED FOR PROTECTION OF ANIMALS BUT IT SHOULD BE EQUALLY USED FOR THE HUMAN POPULATION ALSO, WITH BETTER HUMAN POPULATION, NEW DEVELOPMENT CAN HAPPENED, THINGS WILL BECOME MUCH MORE EASIER AND WE CAN ALSO GENERATE VARIOUS KIND OF OTHER RESOURCES LIKE WHICH ARE RENEWABLED RESOURCES. IN MY OPINION, I LIKE TO CONCLUDE THAT RESOURCES ARE THE IMPORTANT SOURCES FOR BOTH HUMAN AND AMNIMALS. LASTLY, RESOURCES SHOULD BE USED WISELY FOR THE PROTECTION OF WILDLIFE ANIMALS AS WELL AS POPULATION OF HUMAN BEINGS.