Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think is a positive or negative development.

PEOPLE TEND TO THINK DIFFERENT ON A SINGLE ISSUE AS SOME STATE THAT IT IS A POSITIVE DEVELOPMENT THAT SAME PRODUCTS CAN BE FOUND ANYWHERE IN THE earth WHILE OTHERS POSSESS THE OPPOSITE VIEW. IN MY OPINION, AS PEOPLE IRRESPECTIVE OF THEIR rustic OR TERRITORY CAN ENJOY INTERNATIONAL HIGH-END PRODUCTS WITHOUT ANY DISCOMFORT, THEN OBVIOUSLY IT IS A POSITIVE ADVANCEMENT. ON THE ONE HAND, IN THE PAST, PEOPLE LIVING IN DEVELOPING WORLD HAD NO OPPORTUNITY TO GET DELIGHTED WITH OVERSEAS PRODUCTS, WHICH ARE IN HIGH QUALITY. AS A RESULT, ONE WAY TO AFFORD HIGHLY-SKIFFLUL FOREIGN PRODUCT IS TO VISIT A REGION AND BUY LUXURY ITEMS FROM THERE ALTHOUGH IT IS NOT ATTAINABLE FOR MASS PEOPLE, WHO STRUGGLE WITH THEIR DAY-TO-DAY LIFE. BUT, NOW IT IS FACTUAL THAT ONE CAN ENJOY ARTIFACTS OF ANOTHER COUNTRY BY DINT OF ADVANCEMENT IN TRANSPORT AND TRADE SECTOR. FOR INSTANCE, A FRIEND OF MINE LIVING IN KOREA MENTIONED A DISH CALLED ''RAMEN'', WHICH TASTES WONDERFUL. WHEN I STARTED SEARCHING FOR THIS ITEM, TO MY SURPRISE I FOUND ALMOST 20 RESTAURANTS IN MY CITY THAT DELIVERS THIS WONDERFUL FOOD AT DOORSTEPS. SIMILARLY, HIGHLY NECESSARY ITEMS, SUCH AS, FRUITS, VEGETABLES, COSMETICS AS WELL AS ELECTRONIC PRODUCTS OF A COUNTRY ARE TRADED ALL OVER THE earth, WHICH PUT IMMEASURABLE EFFECTS ON ECONOMY OF A COUNTRY. NOT ONLY THAT, SUCH STANCE MAY STRENGTHEN RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN COUNTRIES AND SOMETIMES PLAYS A CRUCIAL ROLE to SETTLE CRISIS EVEN PREVENT WAR. MOREOVER, GLOBALIZATION ENCOURAGES THIRD WORLD COUNTRIES TO PUT MORE IMPORTANCE ON EXPORT AND IMPORT trade. FOR INSTANCE, BUSINESS BETWEEN BANGLADESH AND INDIA NOT ONLY IMPROVES ECONOMIES OF THESE TWO COUNTRIES BUT ALSO IMPROVES UNDERSTANDING. IN THIS PERSPECTIVE, GLOBAL trade IS TERMED AS POSITIVE ADVANCEMENT BY ECONOMISTS. IN CONCLUSION, INTERCHANGE OF PRODUCTS SHOULD BE PATRONIZED BY BUSINESS LEADERS PROVIDED THAT THEY ADOPT REQUISITE STEPS TO PROTECT THE ECONOMY OF POOR COUNTRIES, AND THEN IT WILL BRING POSITIVITY ALL OVER THE WORLD.