Some countries have introduced a law to limit working hours for employees. Why is this law introduced? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

There is no doubt that education plays an essential role in children’s life. However, people hold different views towards what kinds of subjects should be taught in school. Some claim that the importance of physical education classes should not be ignored, while others believe that more emphasis should be placed on the academic subjects. Personally, I side with the first idea. It is understandable why many think that academic subjects contribute more to students’ future. One of the basic goals of education is to impart academic knowledge amongst students. Having such knowledge, students enjoy a greater possibility to develop their own future career. This is also why so many parents tend to relate schooling to a brighter future. As a result, some people share the idea that children ought to make full use of their time to study academic subjects at school. Although the stance above might sound plausible, I still harbour the notion that taking physical classes contribute to the formation of an all-around personality of the children. Education is not just about imparting knowledge, it is more about developing a person's mind and personality as a whole. To achieve this, it is imperative for schools to support both mental and psychic development of the students. Hence, equal importance should be attached to psychical classes. Doing sports with peers affords children with opportunities to build up a stronger body and develop a sense of cooperation. More specifically, it's become easier for boys who play basketball with classmates in physics classes to experience and understand the meaning of teamwork. Additionally, taking physics classes serves as an outlet for students’ study pressure. Bearing high-expectation from parents or teachers, students are forced to exhaust themselves to achieve higher grades in various subjects. To relieve this, it is important for students divert their attention and taking physics classes with friends is a good distraction. To conclude, while academic subjects are important for students, we should not lose sight of the importance of offering psychical classes. It is highly recommended that educational institutions should provide students with psychical classes together with other subjects.