The most important consideration when choosing any career or job is having a high income. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In my view, I agree high extent of the statement of salary being a main factor of hunting jobs. I am going to provide you some details to support this observation. To start with, having a high salary career ensures citizens' life quality. Nowadays, the costs of high-quality necessities are barely affordable for those low-income families, thus only low-priced one can be chosen. The costs of goods depend on its nutrition level, leading to be nutrient insufficient being common among the poor. If they have an opportunity of having a high-salary job, their life can be better by affording those malfunctioned. In an addition, a bigger house can be afforded when a family earns more. Besides, having a high-income career is essential to staying healthy. As it mentioned before, the low-income cannot gain enough nutrition from ingesting almost rotten foods. Although doing exercise is crucial to bring well-being, eating a variety of foods, like vegetables and fruits, diary products, can repair our cells by offering specific nutrition. Additionally, having a body check every year is a quite tough task for the low-salary maintaining since it is costly in Hong Kong. If a patient has a high salary career, it is relatively approachable for him to undergo an unaffordable surgery, creating a better health condition. Nevertheless, it was said that working under an ideal condition, that have a close relationship with mental health, should be the first question to be considered. Although it could be true that people working under an unpleasant atmosphere might lead to some common health problems, like depression, this difficulty can be overcome by spending money on seeking psychical health therapists in a certain period. To sum up, I mostly agree with the statement.