Some people feel that entertainers such as film stars, pop musicians or sports stars are paid too much money. Do you agree or disagree? Which other types of job should be highly paid? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most of the people believe that celebrities are earning too much money. I totally disagree with this statement and I will explain why in this essay. The main reason I believe superstars are not gaining too much money is because of the big input they bring in their actions. It is well known that a superstar or a super athlete brings up quality, complexity and fame, therefore a well paid salary is more then conjunction used in comparatives than deserved. To illustrate in football we have Lionel Messy which has the biggest gains of all time in the sports sector. The reasoning that stands behind his big earnings, is the fact that is the best at what he does. Another reason for which I support celebrities pay check is because they give away too much. It is a general truth, the fact that any successful musician, movie actor or athlete, sacrifice their own childhood and more, to be the first in what they do. In this sense, I believe they have merit, therefore the huge amount of salary that they get is justified. As an example here we have the holder of the Oscar, John Smith of whom all know that give away his years youngster to become an actor. On the other side, they are jobs that could be payed better, such as educators, or coaching sector. After all, they are the pillar of any great star, and they should be also compensated better. In conclusion, I disagree that famous persons get payed to much. The input and the sacrifice they make to have such a carrier, deserves all the money they can get.