Some believe that people are naturally born as leaders while others feel that leadership skills can develop. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that, leaders are naturally born while the others argue that, leaders come through with the developing their skills. I have a neutral statement about this statement and following this essay will explain my viewpoints in detail and then will reach to a proper conclusion Firstly, it can be said that, some experts argue that leaders can be come up with their born skills than the developing the such skills. It is true that, in some scenarios, we can see that some great leaders born with their inborn capabilities and they have risen to greater success in their life either in their younger ages or in their later lives. When reviewing their entire journeys its clear that, they had passed with so much difficulty either it can be the financially or the education or with their family matters. However, at their end of their journeys they became so succeed in their lives with the greater social image. Whether they can be entrepreneurs or businessmen or politicians they risen to the highest positions with their greater leadership skills. For example, the former president Barack Obama became the first black American to become the president in 2012 with so much talent and inborn skills which provided a powerful leadership to the more than twenty millions of people living in the United states of America. To become a greater leader, it's necessary to have many skills for an individual, such as communication skills, decision making skills, organising skills, time management and the never give up. So it can be said that, there are people among the people are undoubtedly able to be with many inborn skills so that's why they became so popular and influential in the society as a result of this many of the people tend to be following such leaders with ultimate respect so such leaders have an ability to change the society in a positive way. Secondly, it can be said that, there are places today, facilitate many services to improve the leadership skills of a person. Some of the institutes and colleges also added some courses, programmes and even trainings enhance the skills of the people, so this will also help to improve such skills of a person so this can be so productive to the society and many people have opportunity to success their life and eventually helps to get better careers in the future. To conclude this, it can be said that, the leaders are born with their born skills and some leaders are born with improving their skills, perhaps it will contribute many benefits to every country and the sustainable development can be achieved by doing this so.