Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Citizens have contrasting views, whether children should send to combine or single-sex academy. In my opinion, they can have more effective learning from co-educational environment; however, this essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, mixed-gender school prepares students for the real world. Literally, whether in the personal or professional life, a person has to make communication with both sexes; therefore, educating from a mixed gender institution will make him to socialize with the opposite gender and learn with co-operation, such as work in a group project. Moreover, combine school provides vast facilities complying with biological needs, which means, the learners will be acquainted with more programs and become experienced. For instance, employees, graduated from mixed-gender schools, are more complied with the organizational environment due to the practice they have had. On the other hand, participants might feel more comfortable in the single-sex classroom. Because, male and female not only have biological but also characteristic differences; hence, many of the readers, especially, girls might feel discomfort to disclose themselves and share their thoughts in front of the boys, which can affect their learning negatively. In contrast, if these pupils attend courses separately, they will feel relaxed to ask questions, state own points and inculcate the lessons easily. Despite this, to ensure effective education, man and woman should learn together or else, they might have adaptation problems later in their life. For example, conflicts among the group member's often seen because of the proper habituation knowledge among them. In conclusion, although the common-gender school promotes practical studying w, some scholars might feel uncomfortable to adjust with the ambience. Nevertheless, youngsters might feel free to acquire wisdom together, if they get the idea of effective communication early in their life.