Some people are fond of buying new gadgets,phones or laptops.Is it is good or bad thing. Give your opinion.

Nowadays, many people prefer to buy various gadgets including smart phones, laptops, watches, tabs, computers and many more. Due to the various of benefits of these items and different purposes many people are now comfortable with these equipments and its very hard for them to away with these gadgets and that's so an important to them where these gadgets now play a key role in people's lives and it's hard to ignore them now. Anyways, there are good and bad effects can be identified by using these gadgets and on this essay I'm going to discuss both sides then will reach to a proper conclusion. Firstly, due to the rapid technological advancements took place in the 20th century, many innovative products came to the market and so many people are now already attached to these goods. For example, Iphone is one of the biggest creations in the world and millions of people are now using this product which provide tremendous options and also consist with many apps so its really beneficial to the users and some of the options include the Alarm clock, notepad, downloads,high quality videos & camera, calculator, weather, youtube, map and much more. To conclude this, it can be said that, These innovative gadgets can be really helpful in the people's daily life, yet people have to be wise enough to handle such equipments and its necessary to understand the bad effects of these gadgets, not only this but it's also good to be mindful and thoughtful, when it comes to use these products.