1. Many people believe that the internet has a bigger impact on people’s lives because it is more popular than television. Do you agree or disagree? Use specific reasons and examples to support you position.

In this modern world, many people are surfing the internet for different purposes and it has risen today while the internet has a bigger impact on the people's lives today. Therefore, I strongly agree that, the internet has become the most popular media than the other media like television, radio and newspapers. Firstly, it can be said that, nowadays the many people have the opportunity to access the internet within few seconds and they can get the any information within seconds. So, this can be really benefited the many people who are engaged in a variety of fields such as education, business, global news, law and legal news, sport news, weather news and much more. For example, the recent study done by the California University revealed that, the most popular source of the media is known as the internet according to the global marketing survey in 2019. Further, revealed that, many of the variety of people are browsing and downloading the documents and the other hand, many authors is publishing many articles and journals via online instead publishing it as hard copies. Secondly, due to the less time consuming and the reliability of this source, many users started to familiar with this media and now it's even more improving than using the television and the radio. Also, the people have an opportunity to use everything they wanted from the internet, so they only needed to have to access this connection whether it's cable or wireless connection. To conclude this, it can be said that, the Internet has become the fastest growing media in the world and many people are so familiar with this source than any other source in this world now.