Some people prefer to live in hot climates. Whereas others love the lifestyles in countries with cold climate. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Climate circumstance has a direct relation to people's moods in which scientists believe that people who are living in the tropical regions are happier than the others because of the sun sunlight and relevant energies. While many others have differing differed idea about it. In my perspective, tolerate cold weather is really easier than hot and wet weather. The remarkable subject about tropical climate is energy discussions and treatment features. Truly many beneficial vitamins that the most important about it is vitamin D is supplied by sunshine. The lack of this vitamin causes the serious disease such as osteoporosis and depression that emerge in old ages. As well as the reason of being the sources of nourishing food, in countries with warm weather and dry climate the infectious diseases is not steady. So most of the people prefer warm and dry climate with comfortable and colourful dresses instead of thick and woody ones. Although the warm weather is pleasant for someone, but the pictures views with the mountains covered by snow never appear in it. How much take distance from the equator to pole side, will testify the climate change from warm to cold. The cold and wet climate, with a blooming agriculture industry that is able to supply almost the many requires of agricultural products throughout the world. Also, livestock industry with animals can nourishment the best pasture is another reason for choosing cold climate countries. Moreover, the most beautiful nights in at Christmas are one of the absolutely wonderful experience that everyone could have. I am who prefers to be in the cold weather countries range of Scandinavian countries. These countries with low population are one of the best places to live. Quiet cities, no traffic, no sweat dresses, no busy in public transportations and no noisy in there. To sum up, our planet has different climate change and it completely related to the geographic circumstances and both of cold and warm weather have their specific advantage and disadvantages in terms of life situation.