Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasing common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, people are struggling with diversity of health problems, all of them causes of daily stress. Unfortunately, this trend rocket recently, therefore, there are several reasons related this issue and some vital solutions can be suggested to tackle with them. For each problem there are some causes, like environmental and personal. The most popular one is traffic jams, where people spend around 2 or 3 hours per day, due to overpopulated cities and metropolis. Over this time citizens are getting nervous and this especially during hot summer days the stress levels are increasing significantly. Furthermore, 8 hours at work, play their role in the employees' health. For instance, people are not coping with unfriendly colleagues or with the strict boss, so all of these tend to rise personal pressure. However, in our developing world adults have plenty of opportunities to reduce the stress levels. First and foremost, is to make your home a workplace, in other words, to find a remote occupation. As a consequence, workers are not going to be supposed to be stuck during rush hours in traffic jams for several hours or to tackle with the staff at work. Besides, citizens can practise the most calming type of sport - yoga, to go to special classes or just to practise it at home alone before going to work. As a result, these adults are going to be more patient and productive within the whole day. In conclusion, in our society, people have a hectic lifestyle, so the huge amounts of stress consist there. Although the reasons are plenty, people had found some resolves by which we can live restful life.