some people feel that the design of newly constructed buildings in big cities should be controlled by governments. others believe those who finance the construction of a building should be free to design it as they see fit. discuss both these views and give your opinion.

AT PRESENT, MANY BUILDERS ARE DEVELOPING CONSTRUCTIONS IN A DISTINCT WAY THAN PREVIOUSLY. FEW FOLKS ARGUE THAT GOVERNMENT SHOULD TAKE CONTROL OVER THE NEWLY CONSTRUCTED BUILDING. WHILE THE REST OF THE INDIVIDUALS THINK THAT IT IS FINANCER'S RIGHT TO DO SO. WHAT I BELIEVE IS THAT IT IS A FINANCER'S RESPONSIBILITY TO MANAGE THOSE BUILDINGS AS THIS WOULD GIVE SOME FINANCIAL BURDEN RELIVE FOR THE REGIME. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE REASON BEHIND THE PEOPLE'S DIVERT VIEWS. ON THE ONE HAND, IF THE REGIME HAS A RIGHT TO CONTROL THE LATEST FORMED BUILDING, ANYONE COULD HAVE TO ACCESS IT. THIS WOULD HELP IN CONTRUCTING THE OTHER BUILDINGS IN A DIFFERENT WAY THAT HELPS THE NATURE TO SUSTAIN. MOREOVER, THIS WOULD ENCOURAGE EMPLOYEES TO WORK WITH HIGH ENERGY. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE UK GOVERNMENT DATA, THERE HAVE BEEN 70% OF THE SURGE NOTICED IN THE WORKFLOW AT PRESENT IN COMPARE TO LAST TWO YEARS. ON THE OTHER HAD, FINANCERS ARE THE BEST OPTION TO TAKE CARE OF THE BUILDINGS AS THEY ARE CAPABLE TO UPDATE IT WITH TIME AND THIS WOULD HAVE A MORE POSITIVE IMPACT IN THE CIVIL SECTOR. IN ADDITION TO THIS, FINANCERS WOULD GIVE THEIR BEST TO KEEP THOSE BUILDINGS NEAT AND TIDY THAT EVERY BUILDERS HAVE A DREAM TO OWNS. FOR EXAMPLE, AS EPR THE USA CONSTRUCTION DEPARTMENT, 60% OF THE BUILDINGS ARE KEPT WELL IN CONDITIONS WITH UPGRADED SYSTEMS BECAUSE OF THEIR CAPABLE FINANCERS. IN CONCLUSION, THERE ARE BENEFITS IF THE AUTHORITY TAKES CARE OF THIS ADVANCED BUILDINGS, NONETHELESS, IT WOULD INCREASE THE BURDEN ON THE AUTHORITY THAT WOULD AFFECTS THE ECONOMY OF THE NATION. THEREFORE, IT IS BETTER TO GIVE THE RIGHTS WHO ASSIST IN CONSTRUCTING IT.