Although many people value their public parks, this space could be better used for other purposes such as residential areas for ever growing population or to develop business and boost economies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Public Parks are good for lifestyle, especially in this modern era, despite of that many people believe that particular piece of land can be used for sheltering or build some commercial complex to improve the economy, but in my opinion recreational areas like open gardens are necessary and these are good for physical and mental health. Other issues can be resolved in any other appropriate way. First of all, nowadays most of people are busy with their busy schedule and stressful life in that case, these green areas and public parks are essential for daily life. It helps kids in playing outdoor game which is good for physical and mental health. Adults can spend time in doing some exercises whereas old age persons will be jogging and enjoying some fresh air. Adding all to these points it helps people to be effective and efficient which increase the total productivity. For instance, Bhutan is the happiest country because of more green areas in the country. However, utilizing and constructing on that will provide the solution to the issues. It is undoubtedly population is increasing with the passage of time, but difficulties remain same. Building new houses or societies will help many homeless or placing factories and industries will create lots of employment opportunities. Despite of that, these all can be done with proper administration and landscaping. For example, China has built free-zone area for attracting investors and increase job opportunities as well as cooperative societies in villages to accommodate more people. To conclude, Residents have their own views, either keep the entertainment land or use them for resolving these issues. In my opinion Public parks are as essential as home, community can have a better lifestyle. Rest of issues can solve with many other ways.