Some people think that to produce a happier society we must ensure that there is only a small difference in earnings between the rich and the poor. To what extent do you agree?

Many people believe that to live in a community without any disparity in financial classes will lead our heart of happiness, while others stand firm on this statement. In my opinion, we rightly need differences in obtaining between the upper class and the lower class because we will lose essential jobs we need in our activity. Furthermore, the lower class lives a fabulous growth free from exploitation. To begin with, everyone dreams to have a high salary for living a wonderful soul, but they do not think about the consequences of living without labels. However, without workers the life will be equal which make it more complicated, our society will collapse and will not be ideal. If everyone has a sufficient amount of money some carriers will disappear. For example, imagine the earth has the same category of people who have the same income per year, most jobs will not be exist, such as, maid, babysitter and barbers and people will struggle. Furthermore, especially in the United Arab Emirates each parent has more than 3 children so they need a babysitter to sit with their children because the parent need to go to their work. Besides, there is no doubt that the work is absolutely crucial for increasing, the economy and prosperity of the country which means that extremely needed for assistances. Hence, the belief that without poor people we will dwell in a complex heart. Secondly, poor people cannot be exploited and they will be away from interest of people which leads to amazing growth. It is obvious that rich people have more relationships than poor people and not surprising, that rich people have fake friends and they rarely can find loyal friends, unlike poor people the majority of their friends have loyalty. For instance, many people try to build relationships with upper class people for their own interest and when they are done with what they want they will betray you. But, lower class have friends can rely on them without any feeling of scars. Some time a friend can be enough for you, and can be the best mood changer. According to some physiologist experts, they did researches on different categories of people. The researches indicate that the happiness rate with lower class greater than upper class. It is certainly clear that poor people can live in safe which people are care of them and not pretend love for them. To conclude, it is wise to differentiate between people for fabulous growth, a variety of jobs and Away from people's affairs.