Some people say that educational success depends most of the time on having a good teacher. Other say that attitude of students also matters? Discuss both views and provide your opinion.

There is no shadow of doubt that education plays a major role in every successful person around the world. While some people believe that success of knowledge is based on having a good teacher, others opine that attitude of a youngster should be considered. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in details and finally reach to a conclusion with an opinion. To begin with, there is no denying fact that good education staff can bring the success informative person. To become a good tutor, one should possess good knowledge on the subject as well as analyse the each student of the class. It is often proved that a good instructor can bring a more successful person. In India, for instance, every year government gives award to good teaching faculty for the remembrance of Dr Radha Krishnan. On the other hand, despite best professor, a school kid’s character also matters. When the kids are not attending the classes properly, they can’t produce the final outcome. Even though good supervisor has taught the subject, if the students doesn’t have the right perspective they can’t be successful in life. For instance, Times of India recently published a report that twenty five percent of the students don’t possess the right demeanour in schools that has been resulted as a criminal. To conclude, those who are successful in life have a strong educational background. This essay has discussed the both sides of the argument in detail, in my opinion, to become a success in carrying both the parameters such as good stuff and right sentiment must be combined.