Finally, more and more work has to be done by machines. Do you think the positive effects of this development outweigh the negative effects on individuals and society?

Thanks to the advanced technologies, people live in a convenient environment, however, there are threats to mankind that the human workforce will be useless by the high level of technologies, including artificial intelligence. On the flip side, there are positive effects on humanity, but I believe there are many more negative effects on not only individuals but also our society. Admittedly, I partly agree that there are some merits that the human workforce's restoration of the cutting-edge skilled machine. In the first place, from the perspective of citizens, they can enjoy their activities more, compared to the past that they were over-worked and sacrificed their value and moment to the task. For example, the population will spend their day playing instead of working. This is because the machines will reduce their working time and endeavours to production. Thus, people can focus on their hearts and spend more hour with their family or friends. On the flip side, the view of the government, they can reduce the risk of dangerous works' accidents. Of all the jobs supporting our society, some jobs might be a threat to individuals, such as cleaning nuclear wastes or manufacturing weapons. In this regard, the stand-in has some positive effects. Nevertheless. I, as one of the opponents of this view, think the replacement has more drawbacks than benefits. First of all, as far as the function of the occupation is deeply concerned, it works not only achieving one's goal, but also earning a living on their salaries in a practical term. In other words, people cannot move forward without working, however, for instance, given that the place for people is replaced by the robot, people will be frustrated due to they might feel they are useless anymore and inevitably worry about how to live their life without money. Another reason worth mentioning is an aspect of the ministry of the nation, they usually organised and run their country with taxes, however, if people cannot pay a tax, and even they have to get a subsidy from the local government, consequently, the situation will be harder than ever. In conclusion, there are some advantages that the substitution of the high technologies, including, more relaxed life, or safety works instead of occupations that no one willing to do. However, considering the negative effects, those replacements will be harmful to everyone in the long term. Additionally, the time that machines replaced the human workforce comes true in the near future, thus the government should prepare.