Some people believe that unpaid community service should be compulsory part of high school programs for example, working for charity, improving neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Encouraging and motivating employees to work hard should be based on the amount of money they have been paid commensurate with how much they produce and sell. I strongly agree with this opinion. The Pay is still a key driver that push workers to work and has a priority for most people. Motivating by money can be translated into a return to the business. There will be a desire to gain more and achieve more among workers. Hence, organizations motivate by giving commissions because employees who have a fixed salary do not care about the revenue and has a low motivation level. Moreover, offering a suitable salary for a specific service enhances productivity. The ones who need a promotion or a higher position even the ones who need a better standard of living, should exert effort and develop their performance. Once our company raised our salary depending on our reported outcome results. To sum up, we can say that motivating and encouraging employees by paying them according to their contribution and their production rate would be the most effective method. Financial safety is crucial and everyone exerts his best to achieve it.